After a truly overwhelming response to the this year’s competition, we are happy to announce the winners and highly commended shortlist:



Apekshita Varshney
Sita Cherukumalli
Rohit Chakraborty
Rahul Rema Mukandan
Arjun Bhatia
Rushati Mukherjee
Prachi Bhagwat
Polly Allen
Harish Alagappa
Eloise Stevens


Photo Bloggers:

Chetan Singh Gill
Rajendra Kapoor


Highly Commended

Aurodeep Mukherjee
Niharika Verma
Malika Saint
Jyoti Saini
Congratulations to our team of bloggers and photo bloggers! We are truly delighted to to have you on board covering the festival.
Thank you to all those who participated in the competitions. We were highly amazed by the quality and skill of the entries we received, and truly appreciate the the level of enthusiasm and brilliance in content.
We look forward to seeing you all at the festival!
The ZEE Jaipur Literature Festival Blogging Team